Before we charge you on your assigned billing day, we'll always send out an email with your wine recommendations and you can make changes for four days before they are locked in and we charge you.
We understand that you may sometimes want to opt-out of the upcoming delivery. If you wish to skip, please do so before your billing day. Once you've been charged, any changes made will be applied to your next box!
The same goes if you wish to pause your account. Please put your subscription on hold before your billing day otherwise it will pause your following box and not the one that we're about to send.